Gluten free, no sugar added.

Traditionally, gins are made from grains like barley, wheat, or rye. A red flag for all the people who suffer from gluten intolerance or are on a gluten-free diet by choice. But don't worry; even though Parson gins are based on grain alcohol, our distillation process completely removes gluten proteins from the final product. Therefore, all our gins are certified gluten-free and thus 100% safe to use by individuals with gluten sensitivities.

parson gin gluten free

The good news is getting even better: With the exception of our old-tom style gin, Cosy, which by definition needs to be sweetened, Parson gins do not contain added sugar. All those amazing flavors come from natural aromas, capturing the essence of juniper berries, citrus peels, grapes, and tropical fruits.

parson grapy isabella grapes

Join us for the ultimate guilt-free drinking experience!